Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort descending Event Type Region Date and Time
EPTA Herts Playing Group via Zoom Playing Group Herts Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
EPTA Herts Trinity Piano Syllabus Event Presentation Herts Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
EPTA Herts monthly playing group (via Zoom) Playing Group Herts Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
EPTA Kent Scale Competition Kent Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
EPTA MARCH NEWSLETTER Presentation Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:15 to Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00
Epta North East Festival / Competition Festival/Competition North East Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 09:00 to 17:15
EPTA Piano Competition First Round West Midlands W Midlands Saturday, February 16, 2019 (All day)
EPTA PIANO COMPETITION KENT ROUND Festival/Competition Kent Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 14:00 to 17:00
EPTA SURREY REGIONAL PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition Surrey Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00 to 18:00
EPTA UK - Merseyside; Piano Competition Festival/Competition Merseyside Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 14:00 to 19:00
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - EDINBURGH CPD EVENT Scotland East Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - MANCHESTER CPD EVENT Manchester Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
EPTA UK NEWSLETTER Presentation Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 07:30
EPTA UK PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Workshop London Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
EPTA-UK Central Yorkshire region are hoping to put on a webinar (free) hosted by ROCKSCHOOL. DATE TO BE CONFIRMED Presentation Yorks N Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30

Pages