Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort ascending
An Afternoon with Emma-Ruth Richards Presentation Wessex Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 14:30 to 17:00
FUN AND LEARINING AT AND AROUND THE PIANO FOR 3 TO 7 YEAR OLDS Discussion Group East Midlands Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
PLAYING CIRCLE Discussion Group Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
PIANO NEEDN'T BE LONELY Playing Group Surrey Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:30
PLANNING MEETING AND SOCIAL GET TOGETHER Discussion Group Merseyside Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
STUDENT RECITAL Recital Sussex E Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
SOCIAL EVENT Discussion Group Yorks Cen Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
CONCERT Concert London W Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 18:00
OPEN MORNING Discussion Group Surrey Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
ONE DAY EVENT - Banks Musicroom, York EPTA One Day Event Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
TEA AND CAKE AND MEET-UP Discussion Group Wessex Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Chetham's International Summer School and Festival for Pianists Course Manchester Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 13:30 to Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:30
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Monday, August 12, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 17:00
CONCERT Concert London W Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
THE THOMAS HARRIS INTERNATIONAL PIANO FOUNDATION SUMMER MASTER CLASSES Masterclass Sussex E Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00 to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 17:00

Pages