Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort ascending
CREATIVE AND INSPIRING CURRICULUM FOR YOUNG MUSICIANS Workshop Yorks Cen Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
New ABRSM Syllabus Discussion/Presentation Presentation Devon Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
New ABRSM Syllabus Discussion/Presentation Presentation Devon Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
EPTA (Wessex) Piano Day Concert Wessex Saturday, October 13, 2018 (All day)
EPTA Kent Scale Competition Competition Kent Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation Cambridge Friday, September 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - EDINBURGH CPD EVENT Scotland East Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00 to Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 16:00
Junior Pupils Concert Concert Surrey Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 19:00
Piano Recital Recital Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
BYMT Summer International Piano and Composition School Competition London S Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (All day)
“Piano Tutor Books: Method or Madness” Presentation Cambridge Friday, June 29, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:30
Summer Pupils Concert and Cream Tea Concert Devon Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
Trinity presentation Kent plus Masterclass Presentation Kent Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:30
Trinity presentation Manchester Presentation Manchester Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30

Pages