Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort ascending
Concert Concert Sussex E Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 16:30
Presentation with June Armstrong Presentation Sussex W Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 14:30 to 17:00
One Day Event - Chetham's School of Music Presentation Manchester Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 09:45 to 17:00
Corporate Day at Peregrine's Pianos Presentation London Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT - COMPETITION WINNERS Concert London Friday, September 22, 2017 - 13:00 to 13:45
Course designed to help adults improve performance Course London S Thursday, September 21, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day)
Workshop Workshop Surrey Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:30
Competition 1st round W Midlands W Midlands Monday, September 11, 2017 (All day)
Workshop and Recital with Susan Chan Manchester Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00 to 16:00
EPTA Conference 2017 Conference East Midlands Thursday, August 31, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, September 2, 2017 (All day)
Trinity presentation Scotland East Presentation Scotland East Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 14:15
Alberto Portugheis Birthday concert Concert London W Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 13:15

Pages