Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort ascending
MANCHESTER PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition Manchester Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 09:00 to 18:00
Piano Teachers' Playing Group Discussion Group Herts Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE Concert Devon Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE Concert Devon Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 15:30 to 17:30
SHARING THE JOY OF PIANO PLAYING Playing Group Derby Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
PROKOFIEFF WORKSHOP Workshop Oxford Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
ALBERTO PORTUGHEIS PIANO BIRTHDAY CONCERT Concert London Friday, January 10, 2020 - 13:15 to 14:30
JUNIOR CHRISTMAS CONCERT Concert Surrey Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
PUPILS' CONCERT Concert Oxford Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 14:30 to 17:00
EPTA CHRISTMAS CONCERT Concert Manchester Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:30
CHRISTMAS CONCERTS Concert Devon Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 14:00 to Monday, December 16, 2019 - 16:00
CHRISTMAS CONCERTS Concert Devon Friday, December 13, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
PIANO CIRCLE Playing Group Kent Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
MISTLETOE, MUSIC AND MEMORIES Concert Merseyside Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 19:30 to 23:30
COME AND PLAY PIANO Playing Group Yorks N Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30

Pages