Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort ascending
Piano competition First Round Cardiff Cardiff Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:30
EPTA Piano Competition First Round West Midlands W Midlands Saturday, February 16, 2019 (All day)
Candlelight Valentine Concert Concert London W Friday, February 15, 2019 - 19:30
Duet Workshop Workshop Manchester Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Piano Competition First Round Cambridge Cambridge Sunday, February 10, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round East London London Sunday, February 10, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round North East North East Saturday, February 9, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Bristol Bristol Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 13:30
Piano Competition First Round Essex Essex Sunday, February 3, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Surrey Surrey Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition First Round Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Yorkshire North Yorks N Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day)
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30
JANUARY 2019 NEWSLETTER Presentation Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 07:30 to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 15:30
ABRSM EPTA Teacher Development Days 2019 CPD EVENT Manchester Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 08:30 to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 17:30

Pages