Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort ascending
Piano Competition First Round Bedford Central Bedford Central Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day)
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation Swansea Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00 to 15:00
Piano Competition First Round Sussex West Sussex W Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 14:00
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 17:00
Junior Pupils Concert Concert Surrey Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 15:00 to 18:00
Recital by EPTA Cambs member Recital Cambridge Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 19:30
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation W Midlands Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:30
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - MANCHESTER CPD EVENT Manchester Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
EPTA UK PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Workshop London Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Debussy Masterclass and Recital Bedford Central Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day)
Finchcocks Piano Course Course Kent Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30
CREATIVE AND INSPIRING CURRICULUM FOR YOUNG MUSICIANS Workshop Yorks Cen Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
New ABRSM Syllabus Discussion/Presentation Presentation Devon Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
New ABRSM Syllabus Discussion/Presentation Presentation Devon Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
EPTA (Wessex) Piano Day Concert Wessex Saturday, October 13, 2018 (All day)

Pages