Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
Recital Concert London W Monday, October 9, 2017 - 13:15
Concert Concert Bedford Central Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 15:00
Pupils' Concert Concert Essex Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 16:30
Student recital Concert Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 16:30
Pupils' Concert Concert Wessex Saturday, October 14, 2017 (All day)
FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT - COMPETITION WINNERS Concert London Friday, September 22, 2017 - 13:00 to 13:45
Concert in Cambridge Concert Cambridge Monday, November 27, 2017 - 19:30
Adult Student Concert Concert Cambridge Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
Christmas Concert Concert Manchester Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:30
Pupils' Concert Concert Scotland East Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 14:15
Pupil Concert Concert Essex Saturday, November 11, 2017 (All day)
Concert Concert Sussex E Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 16:30
Concert Concert Sussex E Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 16:30
Concert for students of all levels Concert Sussex W Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 14:00
Recital Concert London W Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 13:00

Pages