Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
Pupils' Concert Concert Surrey Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 18:00
Pupils' Concert Concert Wessex Saturday, October 14, 2017 (All day)
Test Event 14th April Concert Devon Monday, April 10, 2017 - 11:15
Adult Pupils' Concert Concert Surrey Friday, May 19, 2017 - 19:30 to 21:00
Concert Concert Bedford Central Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 15:00
Alberto Portugheis Birthday concert Concert London W Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 13:15
Pupils' Concert Concert Scotland East Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 14:15
Concert in Cambridge Concert Cambridge Monday, November 27, 2017 - 19:30
Pupils' Concert Concert Essex Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 16:30
Recital Concert London W Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 13:00
FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT - COMPETITION WINNERS Concert London Friday, September 22, 2017 - 13:00 to 13:45
Recital Concert London W Monday, October 9, 2017 - 13:15
Alberto Portugheis Birthday Concert Concert London W Friday, January 12, 2018 - 13:15
Concert for students of all levels Concert Sussex W Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 14:00
Concert Concert Sussex E Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 16:30

Pages