Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
Student recital Concert Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 16:30
Junior Pupils Concert Concert Surrey Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 19:00
Summer Concert Solihull Concert W Midlands Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Summer Pupils Concert and Cream Tea Concert Devon Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
Alberto Portugheis Birthday Concert Concert London W Friday, January 12, 2018 - 13:15
Adult Student Concert Concert Cambridge Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
Christmas Concert Concert Manchester Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:30
EPTA (Wessex) Piano Day Concert Wessex Saturday, October 13, 2018 (All day)
Concert for students of all levels Concert Sussex W Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 14:00
Pupils's Concert Scotland East Concert Scotland East Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 14:15
Alberto Portugheis Birthday concert Concert London W Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 13:15
Concert Concert Sussex E Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 16:30
FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT - COMPETITION WINNERS Concert London Friday, September 22, 2017 - 13:00 to 13:45
Concert in Cambridge Concert Cambridge Monday, November 27, 2017 - 19:30
EPTA Conference 2017 Conference East Midlands Thursday, August 31, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, September 2, 2017 (All day)

Pages