Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
Trinity presentation West Midlands Presentation W Midlands Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:30
Presentation with June Armstrong Presentation Sussex W Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 14:30 to 17:00
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:30
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation Cambridge Friday, September 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Pamela Wedgwood "Stepping out of the Box" Presentation Herts Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Trinity presentation Chelmsford, Essex Presentation Essex Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
From Baroque to Modern Presentation Cambridge Friday, November 15, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
EPTA MARCH NEWSLETTER Presentation Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:15 to Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00
Trinity presentation Manchester Presentation Manchester Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation W Midlands Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:30
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Cirlce Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:30
TOP G Playing Group Swansea Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
PIANO NEEDN'T BE LONELY Playing Group Surrey Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:30

Pages