Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
COMPETITION NORTH YORKSHIRE Festival/Competition Yorks N Saturday, February 22, 2020 (All day)
BRISTOL PIANO COMPETITION (times to be confirmed) Festival/Competition Bristol Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:30
CAMBRIDGE PIANO COMPETITION (times to be confirmed) Festival/Competition Cambridge Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:00
EVENT CANCELLED-BELFAST PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition Belfast Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 15:00
CARDIFF PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition Cardiff Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 09:00 to 16:00
MANCHESTER PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition Manchester Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 09:00 to 18:00
EVENT CANCELLED - WEST MIDLANDS PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition W Midlands Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:15 to 18:00
OXFORD PIANO FESTIVAL (DATE TO BE CONFIRMED) Festival/Competition Oxford Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 01:00
EAST SCOTLAND PERFORMANCE PALTFORM Festival/Competition Scotland East Sunday, November 10, 2019 (All day)
ESSEX PIANO COMPETITION Festival/Competition Essex Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 13:00 to 17:00
FESTIVAL BUCKINGHAMSHIRE AND BERKSHIRE Festival/Competition Bucks/Berks Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 14:30 to 18:00
NORTH LONDON COMPETITION (times to be confirmed) Festival/Competition London N Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 10:45 to 17:00
Epta North East Festival / Competition Festival/Competition North East Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 09:00 to 17:15
EPTA UK - Merseyside; Piano Competition Festival/Competition Merseyside Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 14:00 to 19:00
Piano Day an EPTA Festival Event Festival/Competition Wessex Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00 to 16:00

Pages