Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
HOW TO INVOLVE PARENTS IN THEIR CHILD'S PIANO LEARNING SO THAT THEY CAN HELP MORE EFFECTIVELY AT HOME Presentation Surrey Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
THE ART OF ACCOMPANYING: LIEDER Presentation Oxford Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
From Baroque to Modern Presentation Cambridge Friday, November 15, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
FABER "TEACHERS' CHOICE" Presentation Bucks/Berks Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
EPTA-UK Central Yorkshire region are hoping to put on a webinar (free) hosted by ROCKSCHOOL. DATE TO BE CONFIRMED Presentation Yorks N Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
The Piano Teachers’ Course UK Online Open Days Presentation Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 14:30 to Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:30
Wessex Piano Day Playing Group Wessex Saturday, March 17, 2018 (All day)
Kent Piano Circle Playing Group Kent Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Belfast Piano Circle followed by New Year Lunch Playing Group Belfast Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:30
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30
TOP G Playing Group Swansea Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Cirlce Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:30

Pages