Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
EARLY KEYBOARD INSTRUMENTS Workshop Sussex W Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 14:30 to 17:00
Workshop with Lucinda Mackworth-Young Workshop Devon Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 14:30
CREATIVE AND INSPIRING CURRICULUM FOR YOUNG MUSICIANS Workshop Yorks Cen Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
PROKOFIEFF WORKSHOP Workshop Oxford Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
Multi-sensory Teaching Workshop Sussex W Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 14:00
PIANO SAFARI METHOD OF PIANO TEACHING IS COMING TO SURREY! Workshop Surrey Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:30 to 17:30
DATE CHANGE - FORSYTH'S EPTA PIANO WORKSHOP Workshop Manchester Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Piano Competition First round Swansea Swansea Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London early grades London Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
FINAL of the Piano Competition 2018 W Midlands Saturday, April 7, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:00
EPTA Kent Scale Competition Kent Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London advanced grades London Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition First round London North London N Sunday, February 25, 2018 (All day)
BYMT Summer International Piano and Composition School London S Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (All day)

Pages