Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
Multi-sensory Teaching Workshop Sussex W Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 14:00
Creative and Inspiring Curriculum for Young Musicians in Sheffield Workshop Sheffield Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
DATE CHANGE - FORSYTH'S EPTA PIANO WORKSHOP Workshop Manchester Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
CREATIVE AND INSPIRING CURRICULUM FOR YOUNG MUSICIANS Workshop Yorks Cen Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
Workshop Workshop W Midlands Sunday, February 17, 2019 (All day)
EPTA UK PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Workshop London Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
ABRSM Syllabus workshop - EVENT CANCELLED Workshop Scotland West Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 09:30 to 14:00
Dogs and Birds Workshop May 2019 Workshop Bucks/Berks Friday, May 31, 2019 - 09:30 to Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 16:30
Duet Workshop Workshop Manchester Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
PIANO SAFARI METHOD OF PIANO TEACHING IS COMING TO SURREY! Workshop Surrey Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:30 to 17:30
PIANO SAFARI WORKSHOP Workshop Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 16:30
Summer Piano Workshops Workshop London W Monday, July 8, 2019 - 09:30 to Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 17:00
Inspiring Teaching in the 21st Century - The Piano Teachers' Course UK Workshop Bedford Central Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
EARLY KEYBOARD INSTRUMENTS Workshop Sussex W Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 14:30 to 17:00
HOW TO BEST PREPARE YOUR PUPILS FOR ABRSM EXAMS Workshop Kent Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages