Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
Piano Competition First Round Kent Kent Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Sussex West Sussex W Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 14:00
Piano Competition First Round Yorkshire North Yorks N Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Surrey Surrey Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition First Round Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:00
Piano competition First Round Cardiff Cardiff Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:30
Early Years Teaching Discussion Group Kent Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Piano Circle Discussion Group Kent Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
PLANNING MEETING AND SOCIAL GET TOGETHER Discussion Group Merseyside Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
SOCIAL EVENT Discussion Group Yorks Cen Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
FUN AND LEARINING AT AND AROUND THE PIANO FOR 3 TO 7 YEAR OLDS Discussion Group East Midlands Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
OPEN MORNING Discussion Group Surrey Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
TEA AND CAKE AND MEET-UP Discussion Group Wessex Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
PLAYING CIRCLE Discussion Group Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Piano Teachers' Playing Group Discussion Group Herts Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30

Pages