Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort ascending Region Date and Time
Workshop Workshop W Midlands Sunday, February 17, 2019 (All day)
Creative and Inspiring Curriculum for Young Musicians in Sheffield Workshop Sheffield Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
Workshop W Midlands Workshop W Midlands Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day)
Summer Piano Workshops Workshop London W Monday, July 8, 2019 - 09:30 to Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 17:00
Workshop Workshop Surrey Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:30
ABRSM Syllabus workshop - EVENT CANCELLED Workshop Scotland West Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 09:30 to 14:00
Inspiring Teaching in the 21st Century - The Piano Teachers' Course UK Workshop Bedford Central Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
EPTA UK PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Workshop London Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
FORSYTH'S PIANO WORKSHOP Workshop Manchester Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
EARLY THEORY & IDENTIFYING PERIODS IN ADVANCED AURAL Lecture Yorks N Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:00
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00 to Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 16:00
Course designed to help adults improve performance Course London S Thursday, September 21, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day)
Chetham's International Summer School and Festival for Pianists Course Manchester Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 13:30 to Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:30
Finchcocks Piano Course Course Kent Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 17:00

Pages