Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort ascending Region Date and Time
Early Years Teaching Discussion Group Kent Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
PLANNING MEETING AND SOCIAL GET TOGETHER Discussion Group Merseyside Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Piano competition First Round Cardiff Cardiff Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Competition First Round Bristol Bristol Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Swansea Swansea Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Piano Competition First Round North London London N Sunday, February 24, 2019 (All day)
FINAL of the Piano Competition 2018 W Midlands Saturday, April 7, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Cambridge Cambridge Sunday, February 10, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Manchester Manchester Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
Competition Regional Final Manchester Manchester Sunday, March 25, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition Regional Final London Advanced Grades and Own Choice classes London Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition 1st round W Midlands W Midlands Sunday, February 4, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition Regional Final W Midlands W Midlands Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 09:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London Early grades London Friday, March 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition First round London North London N Sunday, February 25, 2018 (All day)

Pages