Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort ascending Region Date and Time
Competition Regional Final Manchester Manchester Sunday, March 25, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Surrey Surrey Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition First Round Bristol Bristol Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First round Swansea Swansea Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London early grades London Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
FINAL of the Piano Competition 2018 W Midlands Saturday, April 7, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:00
EPTA Kent Scale Competition Kent Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London advanced grades London Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition First round London North London N Sunday, February 25, 2018 (All day)
BYMT Summer International Piano and Composition School London S Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Bedford Central Bedford Central Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition National Final London Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First round Manchester Manchester Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day)
Competition 1st round W Midlands W Midlands Monday, September 11, 2017 (All day)

Pages