Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Regionsort descending Date and Time
Piano Recital Recital Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Student recital Concert Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 16:30
Annual non-competitive Piano Festival Festival Herts Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 17:00
EPTA Herts Trinity Piano Syllabus Event Presentation Herts Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
“Piano Tutor Books: Method or Madness” Presentation Cambridge Friday, June 29, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:30
Piano Competition First Round Cambridge Competition Cambridge Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day)
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 19:00
EPTA Cambridge Piano Festival Festival Cambridge Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 16:00
Adult Student Concert Concert Cambridge Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00 to Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 16:00
Concert in Cambridge Concert Cambridge Monday, November 27, 2017 - 19:30
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation Cambridge Friday, September 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Playing Bach, Belfast Workshop and Recital Belfast Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:30
Belfast Piano Circle followed by New Year Lunch Playing Group Belfast Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:30

Pages