Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Regionsort descending Date and Time
Student recital Concert Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 16:30
Piano Recital Recital Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Annual non-competitive Piano Festival Festival Herts Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 17:00
EPTA Herts Trinity Piano Syllabus Event Presentation Herts Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Festival Festival Herts Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 13:00
Presentation re LCM Diploma with TME examiner Presentation Merseyside Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 14:00 to 17:00
Concert in Cambridge Concert Cambridge Monday, November 27, 2017 - 19:30
“Piano Tutor Books: Method or Madness” Presentation Cambridge Friday, June 29, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:30
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 19:00
Piano Competition First Round Cambridge Competition Cambridge Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day)
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 16:00
EPTA Cambridge Piano Festival Festival Cambridge Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
Adult Student Concert Concert Cambridge Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, June 2, 2017 - 10:30

Pages