Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Regionsort descending Date and Time
Piano Competition First Round Manchester Manchester Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Bristol Bristol Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Bristol Bristol Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 13:30
BRISTOL PIANO COMPETITION (times to be confirmed) Festival/Competition Bristol Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:30
Finchcocks Piano Course Course Kent Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30
Kent Piano Circle Playing Group Kent Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
PIANO CIRCLE Playing Group Kent Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 15:00
EPTA Kent Scale Competition Kent Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
HOW TO BEST PREPARE YOUR PUPILS FOR ABRSM EXAMS Workshop Kent Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
PIANO CIRCLE Playing Group Kent Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
EPTA PIANO COMPETITION KENT ROUND Festival/Competition Kent Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 14:00 to 17:00
Alexander Technique master class Masterclass Kent Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 19:00
Eye for Ideas presentation Presentation Kent Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Kent Kent Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
Early Years Teaching Discussion Group Kent Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages