Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Regionsort descending Date and Time
EARLY THEORY & IDENTIFYING PERIODS IN ADVANCED AURAL Lecture Yorks N Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:00
COME AND PLAY PIANO Playing Group Yorks N Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:30
Piano Day an EPTA Festival Event Festival/Competition Wessex Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00 to 16:00
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:30
TEA AND CAKE AND MEET-UP Discussion Group Wessex Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
PIANO DAY IN SALISBURY Playing Group Wessex Saturday, November 16, 2019 (All day)
The Piano Teacher's Survival Guide Presentation Wessex Saturday, June 9, 2018 (All day)
EPTA (Wessex) Piano Day Concert Wessex Saturday, October 13, 2018 (All day)
An Afternoon with Emma-Ruth Richards Presentation Wessex Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 14:30 to 17:00
Wessex Piano Day Playing Group Wessex Saturday, March 17, 2018 (All day)
FESTIVAL BUCKINGHAMSHIRE AND BERKSHIRE Festival/Competition Bucks/Berks Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 14:30 to 18:00
TEACHERS CHOICE PIANO COLLECTION Workshop Bucks/Berks Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
FABER "TEACHERS' CHOICE" Presentation Bucks/Berks Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30

Pages