Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort descending Event Type Region Date and Time
Adult Pupils' Concert Concert Surrey Friday, May 19, 2017 - 19:30 to 21:00
Adult Student Concert Concert Cambridge Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
Alberto Portugheis Birthday concert Concert London W Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 13:15
Alberto Portugheis Birthday Concert Concert London W Friday, January 12, 2018 - 13:15
Annual non-competitive Piano Festival Festival Herts Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 17:00
Annual Recital and Buffet Concert Belfast Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 14:00
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30
Belfast Piano Circle followed by New Year Lunch Playing Group Belfast Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:30
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 19:00
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 16:00
Christmas Concert Concert Manchester Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:30
Competition 1st round Bedford Central Competition Bedford Central Sunday, December 3, 2017 (All day)
Competition 1st round W Midlands Competition W Midlands Monday, September 11, 2017 (All day)
Competition first round Devon Competition Devon Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00

Pages