Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort descending Event Type Region Date and Time
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation Cambridge Friday, September 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation W Midlands Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:30
Adult Student Concert Concert Cambridge Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
Alberto Portugheis Birthday concert Concert London W Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 13:15
Alberto Portugheis Birthday Concert Concert London W Friday, January 12, 2018 - 13:15
Alexander Technique master class Masterclass Kent Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 19:00
Annual non-competitive Piano Festival Festival Herts Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 17:00
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30
Belfast Piano Circle followed by New Year Lunch Playing Group Belfast Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:30
BYMT Summer International Piano and Composition School Competition London S Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (All day)
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 19:00
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 16:00
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00 to Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 16:00
Christmas Concert Concert Manchester Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:30

Pages