Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort descending
Concert in Cambridge Concert Cambridge Monday, November 27, 2017 - 19:30
Competition first round Devon Competition Devon Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Competition 1st round Bedford Central Competition Bedford Central Sunday, December 3, 2017 (All day)
Christmas Concert Concert Manchester Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:30
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 19:00
Belfast Piano Circle followed by New Year Lunch Playing Group Belfast Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:30
Alberto Portugheis Birthday Concert Concert London W Friday, January 12, 2018 - 13:15
Duet Day Masterclass and Recital W Midlands Saturday, January 13, 2018 (All day)
Yamaha and Matthew Finch at Rimmers Workshop and Recital Manchester Friday, January 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:30
Piano Competition First Round North East Competition North East Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All day)
Multi-sensory Teaching Workshop Sussex W Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 14:00
Piano Competition First round Kent Competition Kent Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 14:00
Piano Competition First Round Sussex Competition Sussex W Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 14:00
Piano Competition First round Surrey Competition Surrey Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition 1st round W Midlands Competition W Midlands Sunday, February 4, 2018 (All day)

Pages