Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Regionsort descending Date and Time
PLANNING MEETING AND SOCIAL GET TOGETHER Discussion Group Merseyside Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
MISTLETOE, MUSIC AND MEMORIES Concert Merseyside Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 19:30 to 23:30
"HOW CAN I GET MY PUPILS TO PRACTICE MORE" Workshop Merseyside Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 13:30 to 16:45
EPTA UK - Merseyside; Piano Competition Festival/Competition Merseyside Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 14:00 to 19:00
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 17:00
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Monday, August 12, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Cambridge Cambridge Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day)
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 19:00
EPTA Cambridge Piano Festival Festival/Competition Cambridge Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
CPD in Cambridge Course Cambridge Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 09:30 to 16:30
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 16:00
Adult Student Concert Concert Cambridge Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00 to Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 16:00
CAMBRIDGE PIANO COMPETITION (times to be confirmed) Festival/Competition Cambridge Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:00

Pages