Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort descending Event Type Region Date and Time
Annual non-competitive Piano Festival Festival/Competition Herts Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 17:00
Annual pupil's concerts Belfast Concert Belfast Saturday, April 6, 2019 (All day)
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30
Belfast Piano Circle followed by New Year Lunch Playing Group Belfast Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:30
BRISTOL PIANO COMPETITION (times to be confirmed) Festival/Competition Bristol Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:30
BURGMULLER 100 Playing Group Derby Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
BYMT Summer International Piano and Composition School London S Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (All day)
Cadenza International Summer Music School Course London Friday, July 12, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, July 19, 2019 - 17:00
CAMBRIDGE PIANO COMPETITION (times to be confirmed) Festival/Competition Cambridge Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:00
Cambridge Piano Festival Festival/Competition Cambridge Sunday, March 3, 2019 (All day)
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 19:00
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 16:00
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00 to Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 16:00
Candlelight Valentine Concert Concert London W Friday, February 15, 2019 - 19:30

Pages