Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30
PIANO CIRCLE Playing Group Kent Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 15:00
Kent Piano Circle Playing Group Kent Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30
PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Playing Group Scotland East Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:15 to 16:30
PIANO DAY IN SALISBURY Playing Group Wessex Saturday, November 16, 2019 (All day)
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30
TOP G Playing Group Swansea Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Piano Cirlce Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:30
PIANO NEEDN'T BE LONELY Playing Group Surrey Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:30
Wessex Piano Day Playing Group Wessex Saturday, March 17, 2018 (All day)
Yamaha and Matthew Finch at Rimmers Manchester Friday, January 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:30
Workshop and Recital with Susan Chan Manchester Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00 to 16:00
Playing Bach, Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:30

Pages