Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort ascending Region Date and Time
Workshop W Midlands Workshop W Midlands Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day)
Workshop Workshop Surrey Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:30
Summer Piano Workshops Workshop London W Monday, July 8, 2019 - 09:30 to Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 17:00
EPTA UK PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Workshop London Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
ABRSM Syllabus workshop - EVENT CANCELLED Workshop Scotland West Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 09:30 to 14:00
Inspiring Teaching in the 21st Century - The Piano Teachers' Course UK Workshop Bedford Central Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Dogs and Birds Workshop May 2019 Workshop Bucks/Berks Friday, May 31, 2019 - 09:30 to Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 16:30
Duet Workshop Workshop Manchester Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
EARLY KEYBOARD INSTRUMENTS Workshop Sussex W Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 14:30 to 17:00
EARLY THEORY & IDENTIFYING PERIODS IN ADVANCED AURAL Lecture Yorks N Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:00
Finchcocks Piano Course Course Kent Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30
Chetham's International Summer School and Festival for Pianists Course Manchester Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 13:30 to Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:30
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 17:00
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Cadenza International Summer Music School Course London Friday, July 12, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, July 19, 2019 - 17:00

Pages