Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort ascending Region Date and Time
EPTA (Surrey) Coffee Room Zoom Discussion Group Surrey Friday, March 26, 2021 - 09:30 to 10:30
 EPTA (Surrey) Night time Natter Discussion Group Surrey Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 20:00 to 21:00
EPTA (Surrey) Tea Room Zoom Discussion Group Surrey Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 17:00 to 18:00
EPTA Norfolk Social Discussion Group Norfolk Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:00
Piano Competition First round Kent Kent Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 14:00
Piano Competition First Round Sussex Sussex W Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 14:00
Piano Competition First round Surrey Surrey Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First round Swansea Swansea Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00
Competition 1st round W Midlands W Midlands Monday, September 11, 2017 (All day)
Piano Competition 1st round W Midlands W Midlands Sunday, February 4, 2018 (All day)
Competition 1st round Bedford Central Bedford Central Sunday, December 3, 2017 (All day)
Competition first round Devon Devon Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Competition Regional Final Solihull W Midlands Saturday, March 17, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition Regional Final London Early grades London Friday, March 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London Advanced Grades and Own Choice classes London Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 18:00

Pages