Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Regionsort descending Date and Time
HOW TO BEST PREPARE YOUR PUPILS FOR ABRSM EXAMS Workshop Kent Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
PIANO CIRCLE Playing Group Kent Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Kent Piano Circle Playing Group Kent Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Playing Group Scotland East Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:15 to 16:30
EAST SCOTLAND PERFORMANCE PALTFORM Festival/Competition Scotland East Sunday, November 10, 2019 (All day)
Trinity presentation Scotland East Presentation Scotland East Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 14:15
Pupils's Concert Scotland East Concert Scotland East Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 14:15
Music and Health Presentation Scotland East Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 14:15
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - EDINBURGH CPD EVENT Scotland East Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
ABRSM Syllabus workshop - EVENT CANCELLED Workshop Scotland West Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 09:30 to 14:00
FUN AND LEARINING AT AND AROUND THE PIANO FOR 3 TO 7 YEAR OLDS Discussion Group East Midlands Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
EPTA Conference 2017 Conference East Midlands Thursday, August 31, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, September 2, 2017 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Cardiff Cardiff Saturday, February 10, 2018 (All day)
Piano competition First Round Cardiff Cardiff Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Competition First round Swansea Swansea Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00

Pages