Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort descending Event Type Region Date and Time
Summer Concert Solihull Concert W Midlands Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Summer Piano Workshops Workshop London W Monday, July 8, 2019 - 09:30 to Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 17:00
Summer Pupils Concert and Cream Tea Concert Devon Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 17:00
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Monday, August 12, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 17:00
TEA AND CAKE AND MEET-UP Discussion Group Wessex Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
THE ART OF ACCOMPANYING: LIEDER Presentation Oxford Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
The Piano Teacher's Survival Guide Presentation Wessex Saturday, June 9, 2018 (All day)
THE THOMAS HARRIS INTERNATIONAL PIANO FOUNDATION SUMMER MASTER CLASSES Masterclass Sussex E Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00 to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 17:00
TOP G Playing Group Swansea Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Trinity Presentation Presentation Bedford Town Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 16:30 to 18:00
Trinity presentation Chelmsford, Essex Presentation Essex Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Trinity presentation Kent plus Masterclass Presentation Kent Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:30
Trinity presentation Manchester Presentation Manchester Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30

Pages