Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort descending
FANNY DAVIES INTERNATIONAL PIANO SERIES Recital Channel Islands Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 19:30 to 22:15
"HOW CAN I GET MY PUPILS TO PRACTICE MORE" Workshop Merseyside Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 13:30 to 16:45
CONCERT Concert London W Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 18:30
HOW TO INVOLVE PARENTS IN THEIR CHILD'S PIANO LEARNING SO THAT THEY CAN HELP MORE EFFECTIVELY AT HOME Presentation Surrey Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
PIANO RECITAL by DAVID CHANG from New York. Presented by EPTA (Surrey). Recital Surrey Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
FORSYTH'S PIANO WORKSHOP Workshop Manchester Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
THE ART OF ACCOMPANYING: LIEDER Presentation Oxford Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
STUDENT CONCERT Concert Essex Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
EAST SCOTLAND PERFORMANCE PALTFORM Festival/Competition Scotland East Sunday, November 10, 2019 (All day)
ONE DAY EVENT - Schott Music EVENT NOW FULL EPTA One Day Event Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:30
PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Playing Group Scotland East Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:15 to 16:30
HOW TO BEST PREPARE YOUR PUPILS FOR ABRSM EXAMS Workshop Kent Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
From Baroque to Modern Presentation Cambridge Friday, November 15, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
PIANO DAY IN SALISBURY Playing Group Wessex Saturday, November 16, 2019 (All day)

Pages