Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
EVENT CANCELLED-EPTA Hertfordshire Piano Festival Festival/Competition Herts Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 13:30 to 16:30
Presentation with Anthony Williams Presentation W Midlands Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 14:00
Presentation with June Armstrong Presentation Sussex W Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 14:30 to 17:00
Corporate Day at Peregrine's Pianos Presentation London Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
One Day Event - Chetham's School of Music Presentation Manchester Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 09:45 to 17:00
Trinity Presentation Presentation Bedford Town Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 16:30 to 18:00
Trinity presentation Scotland East Presentation Scotland East Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 14:15
Music and Health Presentation Scotland East Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 14:15
Trinity presentation Swansea Presentation Swansea Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 17:30
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:30
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
The Piano Teacher's Survival Guide Presentation Wessex Saturday, June 9, 2018 (All day)
Trinity presentation Kent plus Masterclass Presentation Kent Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:30
EPTA Herts Trinity Piano Syllabus Event Presentation Herts Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Trinity presentation West Midlands Presentation W Midlands Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:30

Pages