Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort descending Event Type Region Date and Time
Piano Competition First round Manchester Manchester Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round North East North East Saturday, February 9, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round North East North East Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round North London London N Sunday, February 24, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First round Surrey Surrey Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Surrey Surrey Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition First Round Sussex Sussex W Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 14:00
Piano Competition First Round Sussex West Sussex W Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 14:00
Piano Competition First Round Swansea Swansea Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Piano Competition First round Swansea Swansea Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00
Piano Competition First Round Yorkshire North Yorks N Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition National Final London Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London advanced grades London Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London Advanced Grades and Own Choice classes London Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London early grades London Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00

Pages