Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
PIANO CIRCLE Playing Group Kent Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 15:00
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30
PIANO CIRCLE Playing Group Kent Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Kent Piano Circle Playing Group Kent Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Playing Group Scotland East Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:15 to 16:30
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Cirlce Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30
Workshop and Recital with Susan Chan Manchester Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00 to 16:00
Yamaha and Matthew Finch at Rimmers Manchester Friday, January 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:30
Playing Bach, Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:30
Debussy Masterclass and Recital Bedford Central Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day)
Duet Day W Midlands Saturday, January 13, 2018 (All day)
Concerto, Master Classes and Competition London W Monday, November 13, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)
Piano Recital Recital Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
PIANO RECITAL by DAVID CHANG from New York. Presented by EPTA (Surrey). Recital Surrey Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00

Pages