Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort descending Event Type Region Date and Time
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Monday, August 12, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 17:00
TEA AND CAKE AND MEET-UP Discussion Group Wessex Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
THE ART OF ACCOMPANYING: LIEDER Presentation Oxford Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
The Piano Teacher's Survival Guide Presentation Wessex Saturday, June 9, 2018 (All day)
THE THOMAS HARRIS INTERNATIONAL PIANO FOUNDATION SUMMER MASTER CLASSES Masterclass Sussex E Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00 to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 17:00
TOP G Playing Group Swansea Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Trinity Presentation Presentation Bedford Town Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 16:30 to 18:00
Trinity presentation Chelmsford, Essex Presentation Essex Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Trinity presentation Kent plus Masterclass Presentation Kent Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:30
Trinity presentation Manchester Presentation Manchester Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30
Trinity presentation Scotland East Presentation Scotland East Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 14:15
Trinity presentation Swansea Presentation Swansea Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 17:30
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:30
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:30

Pages