Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort descending Event Type Region Date and Time
Tanner on Tour Brighton Presentation Brighton Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour Bristol Presentation Bristol Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour Bucks and Berks Workshop Bucks/Berks Friday, March 26, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tanner on Tour Cambridge Presentation Cambridge Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour Channel Islands Presentation Channel Islands Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour Derby Masterclass Derby Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tanner on Tour East Midlands Presentation Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 10:30 to 11:30
Tanner on Tour Essex Masterclass Essex Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tanner on Tour Hertfordshire Workshop Herts Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour Kent Presentation Kent Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tanner on Tour London Presentation London SE Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour London North Presentation Yorks N Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour London West Presentation London W Friday, March 26, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tanner on Tour Manchester Masterclass Manchester Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tanner on Tour Merseyside Masterclass Merseyside Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00

Pages