Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort descending
EPTA Herts monthly playing group (via Zoom) Playing Group Herts Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
EPTA Herts monthly playing group (via Zoom) Playing Group Herts Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
PLAYING OPPORTUNITY Playing Group Derby Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
EPTA Herts monthly teachers' playing group (via Zoom Playing Group Herts Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 09:45 to 10:45
EPTA West Sussex Festival. POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE Festival/Competition Sussex W Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 09:00 to 17:00
EPTA Herts Region Monthly Playing Group Playing Group Herts Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 09:45 to 11:00
Spacious into Spring - One day Online Retreat for Musicians Course Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 10:00 to 16:00
A NATURAL APPROACH TO PLANO PLAYING:3."Don't think like a pianist!" Workshop Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 17:00
Tanner on Tour Bristol Presentation Bristol Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour North Essex Masterclass Essex Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour Merseyside Masterclass Merseyside Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tanner on Tour Norfolk Discussion Group Norfolk Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour West Sussex Lecture Sussex W Friday, March 5, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour Yorkshire Central Masterclass Yorks Cen Friday, March 5, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tanner on Tour London Presentation London SE Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30

Pages