Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
Wessex Piano Day Playing Group Wessex Saturday, March 17, 2018 (All day)
Kent Piano Circle Playing Group Kent Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Belfast Piano Circle followed by New Year Lunch Playing Group Belfast Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:30
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30
TOP G Playing Group Swansea Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Cirlce Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:30
PIANO NEEDN'T BE LONELY Playing Group Surrey Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:30
PIANO DAY IN SALISBURY Playing Group Wessex Saturday, November 16, 2019 (All day)
COME AND PLAY PIANO Playing Group Yorks N Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
PIANO CIRCLE Playing Group Kent Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 15:00
PIANO CIRCLE Playing Group Kent Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Playing Group Scotland East Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:15 to 16:30

Pages