Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort ascending
NICHOLAS McCARTHY CONCERT Concert Essex Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
TEACHER'S PLAYING GROUP Discussion Group Herts Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
TWO PIANO WORKSHOPS Workshop Oxford Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 14:30 to 17:00
ESSEX PIANO COMPETITION Festival/Competition Essex Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 13:00 to 17:00
NORTH LONDON COMPETITION (times to be confirmed) Festival/Competition London N Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 10:45 to 17:00
COMPETITION NORTH YORKSHIRE Festival/Competition Yorks N Saturday, February 22, 2020 (All day)
FANNY DAVIES INTERNATIONAL PIANO SERIES Recital Channel Islands Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:15
BRISTOL PIANO COMPETITION (times to be confirmed) Festival/Competition Bristol Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:30
CAMBRIDGE PIANO COMPETITION (times to be confirmed) Festival/Competition Cambridge Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:00
Epta North East Festival / Competition Festival/Competition North East Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 09:00 to 17:15
FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE Concert Devon Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE Concert Devon Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 19:00
EPTA SURREY REGIONAL PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition Surrey Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00 to 18:00
FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE Concert Devon Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
FESTIVAL BUCKINGHAMSHIRE AND BERKSHIRE Festival/Competition Bucks/Berks Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 14:30 to 18:00

Pages