Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Regionsort descending Date and Time
Piano Competition First Round Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30
Belfast Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30
Piano Competition First Round Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:00
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Cirlce Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30
Playing Bach, Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:30
EVENT CANCELLED-BELFAST PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition Belfast Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 15:00
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:30
Annual pupil's concerts Belfast Concert Belfast Saturday, April 6, 2019 (All day)
EVENT POSTPONED - PIANO MASTERCLASS Masterclass Yorks N Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:30
Annual Pupil Concert Concert Yorks N Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:30
EARLY THEORY & IDENTIFYING PERIODS IN ADVANCED AURAL Lecture Yorks N Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:00
COME AND PLAY PIANO Playing Group Yorks N Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Piano Competition First Round Yorkshire North Yorks N Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day)

Pages