Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Regionsort descending Date and Time
Piano Competition First Round Yorkshire North Yorks N Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day)
COMPETITION NORTH YORKSHIRE Festival/Competition Yorks N Saturday, February 22, 2020 (All day)
TEA AND CAKE AND MEET-UP Discussion Group Wessex Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
The Piano Teacher's Survival Guide Presentation Wessex Saturday, June 9, 2018 (All day)
EPTA (Wessex) Piano Day Concert Wessex Saturday, October 13, 2018 (All day)
An Afternoon with Emma-Ruth Richards Presentation Wessex Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 14:30 to 17:00
PIANO DAY IN SALISBURY Playing Group Wessex Saturday, November 16, 2019 (All day)
Wessex Piano Day Playing Group Wessex Saturday, March 17, 2018 (All day)
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:30
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:30
Dogs and Birds Workshop May 2019 Workshop Bucks/Berks Friday, May 31, 2019 - 09:30 to Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 16:30
FESTIVAL BUCKINGHAMSHIRE AND BERKSHIRE Festival/Competition Bucks/Berks Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 14:30 to 18:00
CREATIVE AND INSPIRING CURRICULUM FOR YOUNG MUSICIANS Workshop Yorks Cen Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
SOCIAL EVENT Discussion Group Yorks Cen Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30

Pages