Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort descending Event Type Region Date and Time
Corporate Day at Peregrine's Pianos Presentation London Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Course designed to help adults improve performance Course London S Thursday, September 21, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day)
CPD in Cambridge Course Cambridge Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 09:30 to 16:30
CREATIVE AND INSPIRING CURRICULUM FOR YOUNG MUSICIANS Workshop Yorks Cen Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
Creative and Inspiring Curriculum for Young Musicians in Sheffield Workshop Sheffield Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
DATE CHANGE - FORSYTH'S EPTA PIANO WORKSHOP Workshop Manchester Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Debussy Masterclass and Recital Bedford Central Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day)
Devon EPTA Summer Lunch and Duet Afternoon Recital Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Dogs and Birds Workshop May 2019 Workshop Bucks/Berks Friday, May 31, 2019 - 09:30 to Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 16:30
Duet Day W Midlands Saturday, January 13, 2018 (All day)
Duet Workshop Workshop Manchester Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
EARLY KEYBOARD INSTRUMENTS Workshop Sussex W Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 14:30 to 17:00
EARLY THEORY & IDENTIFYING PERIODS IN ADVANCED AURAL Lecture Yorks N Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:00
Early Years Teaching Discussion Group Kent Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
EAST SCOTLAND PERFORMANCE PALTFORM Festival/Competition Scotland East Sunday, November 10, 2019 (All day)

Pages