Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort descending
EPTA Herts Trinity Piano Syllabus Event Presentation Herts Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Cambridge Suzuki Training Course Cambridge Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 16:00
FINAL of the Piano Competition 2018 Competition W Midlands Saturday, April 7, 2018 (All day)
Music and Health Presentation Scotland East Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 14:15
Trinity presentation West Midlands Presentation W Midlands Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:30
Annual non-competitive Piano Festival Festival Herts Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 17:00
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:30
Max Rowlands Piano Recital Recital Kent Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 19:30
Trinity presentation Chelmsford, Essex Presentation Essex Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
DATE CHANGE - FORSYTH'S EPTA PIANO WORKSHOP Workshop Manchester Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
The Piano Teacher's Survival Guide Presentation Wessex Saturday, June 9, 2018 (All day)
Summer Concert Solihull Concert W Midlands Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Alexander Technique master class Masterclass Kent Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 19:00
Trinity presentation Manchester Presentation Manchester Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30
Trinity presentation Kent plus Masterclass Presentation Kent Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:30

Pages