Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort ascending Region Date and Time
EPTA MARCH NEWSLETTER Presentation Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:15 to Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00
Trinity presentation Manchester Presentation Manchester Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation W Midlands Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:30
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:30
“Piano Tutor Books: Method or Madness” Presentation Cambridge Friday, June 29, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:30
CAMBRIDGE PIANO COMPETITION (times to be confirmed) Festival/Competition Cambridge Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:00
MANCHESTER PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition Manchester Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 09:00 to 18:00
EAST SCOTLAND PERFORMANCE PALTFORM Festival/Competition Scotland East Sunday, November 10, 2019 (All day)
Epta North East Festival / Competition Festival/Competition North East Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 09:00 to 17:15
Annual non-competitive Piano Festival Festival/Competition Herts Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 17:00
ESSEX PIANO COMPETITION Festival/Competition Essex Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 13:00 to 17:00
EPTA Cambridge Piano Festival Festival/Competition Cambridge Sunday, March 4, 2018 (All day)
EPTA SURREY REGIONAL PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition Surrey Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00 to 18:00
FESTIVAL BUCKINGHAMSHIRE AND BERKSHIRE Festival/Competition Bucks/Berks Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 14:30 to 18:00
Cambridge Piano Festival Festival/Competition Cambridge Sunday, March 3, 2019 (All day)

Pages