Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort descending
EPTA UK PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Workshop London Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - MANCHESTER CPD EVENT Manchester Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation W Midlands Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:30
Recital by EPTA Cambs member Recital Cambridge Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 19:30
Junior Pupils Concert Concert Surrey Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 15:00 to 18:00
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Sussex West Competition Sussex W Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 14:00
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation Swansea Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00 to 15:00
Piano Competition First Round Bedford Central Competition Bedford Central Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day)
Eye for Ideas presentation Presentation Kent Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Manchester Competition Manchester Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Kent Competition Kent Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
ABRSM EPTA Teacher Development Day One ' The Inspirational Teacher' ABRSM Day Manchester Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:30
JANUARY 2019 NEWSLETTER Presentation Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 07:30 to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 15:30
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30

Pages