Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
Competition 1st round W Midlands W Midlands Monday, September 11, 2017 - 00:00
Piano Competition 1st round W Midlands W Midlands Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 00:00
Competition 1st round Bedford Central Bedford Central Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 00:00
Competition first round Devon Devon Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Competition Regional Final Solihull W Midlands Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 00:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London Early grades London Friday, March 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London Advanced Grades and Own Choice classes London Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 18:00
Competition Regional Final Manchester Manchester Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 00:00
FINAL of the Piano Competition 2018 W Midlands Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 00:00
Piano Competition First round London North London N Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 00:00
Piano Competition First round Manchester Manchester Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 00:00
Piano Competition First round Bedford Town Bedford Town Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
Piano Competition First Round Cardiff Cardiff Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 00:00
Piano Competition First Round Cambridge Cambridge Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 00:00
Piano Competition First Round Essex Essex Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:30

Pages