Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort ascending Region Date and Time
FESTIVAL BUCKINGHAMSHIRE AND BERKSHIRE Festival/Competition Bucks/Berks Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 14:30 to 18:00
NORTH LONDON COMPETITION (times to be confirmed) Festival/Competition London N Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 10:45 to 17:00
Epta North East Festival / Competition Festival/Competition North East Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 09:00 to 17:15
EPTA UK - Merseyside; Piano Competition Festival/Competition Merseyside Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 14:00 to 19:00
Piano Day an EPTA Festival Event Festival/Competition Wessex Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00 to 16:00
EVENT CANCELLED-EPTA Hertfordshire Piano Festival Festival/Competition Herts Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 13:30 to 16:30
EVENT CANCELLED-EPTA Hertfordshire Piano Festival Festival/Competition Herts Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 13:30 to 16:30
Alexander Technique master class Masterclass Kent Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 19:00
EPTA (Surrey) Masterclass with Philip Fowke Masterclass Surrey Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 14:30 to 17:30
THE THOMAS HARRIS INTERNATIONAL PIANO FOUNDATION SUMMER MASTER CLASSES Masterclass Sussex E Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00 to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 17:00
EVENT CANCELLED-MASTERCLASS ON IBERIAN AND LATIN AMERICAN MUSIC Masterclass London W Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 15:30 to 20:30
EVENT POSTPONED - PIANO MASTERCLASS Masterclass Yorks N Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:30
Masterclass and recital by Masayuki Tayama. Masterclass Bedford Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 09:30 to 19:00
Early Years Teaching Discussion Group Kent Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Piano Circle Discussion Group Kent Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

Pages