Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort descending Event Type Region Date and Time
EPTA SURREY REGIONAL PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition Surrey Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00 to 18:00
EPTA UK - Merseyside; Piano Competition Festival/Competition Merseyside Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 14:00 to 19:00
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - EDINBURGH CPD EVENT Scotland East Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - MANCHESTER CPD EVENT Manchester Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
EPTA UK NEWSLETTER Presentation Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 07:30
EPTA UK PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Workshop London Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
EPTA UK WEBINARS Webinar Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 11:00 to Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 15:00
EPTA West Sussex Festival. POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE Festival/Competition Sussex W Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 09:00 to 17:00
EPTA-UK Central Yorkshire region are hoping to put on a webinar (free) hosted by ROCKSCHOOL. DATE TO BE CONFIRMED Presentation Yorks N Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
ESSEX PIANO COMPETITION Festival/Competition Essex Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 13:00 to 17:00
EVENT CANCELLED - WEST MIDLANDS PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition W Midlands Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:15 to 18:00
EVENT CANCELLED -A whistlestop tour of the History of the Pedal Lecture Cambridge Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
EVENT CANCELLED Composer's workshop for teachers and students led by EPTA member Fred Scott Workshop Sussex W Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
EVENT CANCELLED-BELFAST PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition Belfast Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 15:00
EVENT CANCELLED-EPTA Hertfordshire Piano Festival Festival/Competition Herts Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 13:30 to 16:30

Pages