Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
EPTA Piano Competition First Round West Midlands W Midlands Saturday, February 16, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Bedford Central Bedford Central Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Swansea Swansea Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Piano Competition First Round North London London N Sunday, February 24, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Cambridge Cambridge Sunday, February 10, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Manchester Manchester Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition Regional Final W Midlands W Midlands Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 09:00
Piano Competition Regional Final Manchester Manchester Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 09:00
Piano Competition First Round East London London Sunday, February 10, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition Regional Final London early grades London Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London advanced grades London Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition National Final London Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Bristol Bristol Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 13:30
Piano Competition First Round Essex Essex Sunday, February 3, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round North East North East Saturday, February 9, 2019 (All day)

Pages