Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Typesort descending Region Date and Time
Trinity presentation West Midlands Presentation W Midlands Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:30
The Piano Teacher's Survival Guide Presentation Wessex Saturday, June 9, 2018 (All day)
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:30
Presentation with Anthony Williams Presentation W Midlands Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 14:00
Presentation with June Armstrong Presentation Sussex W Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 14:30 to 17:00
Corporate Day at Peregrine's Pianos Presentation London Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
Trinity Presentation Presentation Bedford Town Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 16:30 to 18:00
Trinity presentation Scotland East Presentation Scotland East Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 14:15
Music and Health Presentation Scotland East Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 14:15
Trinity presentation Swansea Presentation Swansea Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 17:30
Trinity presentation Wessex Presentation Wessex Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:30
Trinity presentation Chelmsford, Essex Presentation Essex Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
JANUARY 2019 NEWSLETTER Presentation Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 07:30 to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 15:30
“Piano Tutor Books: Method or Madness” Presentation Cambridge Friday, June 29, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:30
One Day Event - Chetham's School of Music Presentation Manchester Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 09:45 to 17:00

Pages