Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Regionsort descending Date and Time
Duet Workshop Workshop Manchester Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - MANCHESTER CPD EVENT Manchester Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
ABRSM EPTA Teacher Development Days 2019 CPD EVENT Manchester Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 08:30 to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 17:30
Piano Competition First Round Manchester Manchester Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
FORSYTH'S PIANO WORKSHOP Workshop Manchester Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Piano Competition Regional Final Manchester Manchester Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 09:00
Chetham's International Summer School and Festival for Pianists Course Manchester Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 13:30 to Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:30
DATE CHANGE - FORSYTH'S EPTA PIANO WORKSHOP Workshop Manchester Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Competition Regional Final Manchester Manchester Sunday, March 25, 2018 (All day)
Yamaha and Matthew Finch at Rimmers Manchester Friday, January 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:30
Trinity presentation Manchester Presentation Manchester Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30
Piano Competition First round Manchester Manchester Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day)
Workshop and Recital with Susan Chan Manchester Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00 to 16:00
Christmas Concert Concert Manchester Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:30
One Day Event - Chetham's School of Music Presentation Manchester Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 09:45 to 17:00

Pages