Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Regionsort descending Date and Time
Candlelight Valentine Concert Concert London W Friday, February 15, 2019 - 19:30
Concerto, Master Classes and Competition London W Monday, November 13, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)
Alberto Portugheis Birthday Concert Concert London W Friday, January 12, 2018 - 13:15
Alberto Portugheis Birthday concert Concert London W Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 13:15
Piano Competition First Round North London London N Sunday, February 24, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First round London North London N Sunday, February 25, 2018 (All day)
Concert Concert Sussex E Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 16:30
THE THOMAS HARRIS INTERNATIONAL PIANO FOUNDATION SUMMER MASTER CLASSES Masterclass Sussex E Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00 to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 17:00
STUDENT RECITAL Recital Sussex E Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
EPTA CHRISTMAS CONCERT Concert Manchester Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:30
FORSYTH'S PIANO WORKSHOP Workshop Manchester Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
One Day Event - Chetham's School of Music Presentation Manchester Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 09:45 to 17:00
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - MANCHESTER CPD EVENT Manchester Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
Duet Workshop Workshop Manchester Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
ABRSM EPTA Teacher Development Days 2019 CPD EVENT Manchester Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 08:30 to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 17:30

Pages