Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Regionsort descending Date and Time
PUPILS' CONCERT Concert Oxford Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 14:30 to 17:00
PROKOFIEFF WORKSHOP Workshop Oxford Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
TWO PIANO WORKSHOPS Workshop Oxford Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 14:30 to 17:00
OXFORD PIANO FESTIVAL (DATE TO BE CONFIRMED) Festival/Competition Oxford Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 01:00
Piano Competition First Round North East North East Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All day)
Epta North East Festival / Competition Festival/Competition North East Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 09:00 to 17:15
Piano Competition First Round North East North East Saturday, February 9, 2019 (All day)
FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE Concert Devon Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 15:30 to 17:30
FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE Concert Devon Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 19:00
FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE Concert Devon Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE Concert Devon Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Summer Pupils Concert and Cream Tea Concert Devon Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE Concert Devon Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
New ABRSM Syllabus Discussion/Presentation Presentation Devon Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
New ABRSM Syllabus Discussion/Presentation Presentation Devon Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00

Pages