Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort descending Event Type Region Date and Time
Piano Competition First Round Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
Piano Competition First Round Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Bristol Bristol Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 13:30
Piano Competition First Round Bristol Bristol Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Cambridge Cambridge Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Cardiff Cardiff Saturday, February 10, 2018 (All day)
Piano competition First Round Cardiff Cardiff Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Competition First Round East London London Sunday, February 10, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Essex Essex Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:30
Piano Competition First Round Essex Essex Sunday, February 3, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Kent Kent Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First round Kent Kent Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 14:00
Piano Competition First round London North London N Sunday, February 25, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Manchester Manchester Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First round Manchester Manchester Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day)

Pages