Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort descending Event Type Region Date and Time
PERFORMANCE PLATFORM Playing Group Scotland East Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:15 to 16:30
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:30
PIANO CIRCLE Playing Group Kent Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 15:00
PIANO CIRCLE Playing Group Kent Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Piano Circle Discussion Group Kent Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Piano Cirlce Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Competition 1st round W Midlands W Midlands Sunday, February 4, 2018 (All day)
Piano Competition First Round Bedford Central Bedford Central Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition First round Bedford Town Bedford Town Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
Piano Competition First Round Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
Piano Competition First Round Belfast Belfast Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Bristol Bristol Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First Round Bristol Bristol Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 13:30
Piano Competition First Round Cambridge Cambridge Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day)

Pages