Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Titlesort ascending Event Type Region Date and Time
NICHOLAS McCARTHY CONCERT Concert Essex Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
New ABRSM Syllabus Discussion/Presentation Presentation Devon Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
New ABRSM Syllabus Discussion/Presentation Presentation Devon Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Music and Health Presentation Scotland East Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 14:15
Multi-sensory Teaching Workshop Sussex W Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 14:00
MISTLETOE, MUSIC AND MEMORIES Concert Merseyside Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 19:30 to 23:30
Max Rowlands Piano Recital Recital Kent Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 19:30
Masterclass and recital by Masayuki Tayama. Masterclass Bedford Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 09:30 to 19:00
MANCHESTER PIANO FESTIVAL Festival/Competition Manchester Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 09:00 to 18:00
Kent Piano Circle Playing Group Kent Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Junior Pupils Concert Concert Surrey Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 15:00 to 18:00
Junior Pupils Concert Concert Surrey Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 19:00
JUNIOR CHRISTMAS CONCERT Concert Surrey Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
JANUARY 2019 NEWSLETTER Presentation Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 07:30 to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 15:30
Inspiring Teaching in the 21st Century - The Piano Teachers' Course UK Workshop Bedford Central Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

Pages