Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort ascending
Annual pupil's concerts Belfast Concert Belfast Saturday, April 6, 2019 (All day)
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:30
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Piano Competition Regional Final Manchester Manchester Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 09:00
Early Years Teaching Discussion Group Kent Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Pamela Wedgwood "Stepping out of the Box" Presentation Herts Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
ABRSM Syllabus workshop - EVENT CANCELLED Workshop Scotland West Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 09:30 to 14:00
Piano Competition Regional Final W Midlands W Midlands Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 09:00
EPTA MARCH NEWSLETTER Presentation Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:15 to Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London advanced grades London Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
Piano Competition Regional Final London early grades London Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
Cambridge Piano Festival Festival/Competition Cambridge Sunday, March 3, 2019 (All day)
Piano Cirlce Playing Group Belfast Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30
Piano Circle Discussion Group Kent Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition First Round North London London N Sunday, February 24, 2019 (All day)

Pages