Event Archive


You are viewing a list of ARCHIVED EVENTS

Title Event Type Region Date and Timesort descending
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:30
Annual pupil's concerts Belfast Concert Belfast Saturday, April 6, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition National Final Competition London Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
CPD in Cambridge Course Cambridge Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 09:30 to 16:30
EPTA (Surrey) Junior Pupils EASTER Concert Concert Surrey Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:30
PIANO SAFARI WORKSHOP Workshop Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 16:30
PIANO SAFARI METHOD OF PIANO TEACHING IS COMING TO SURREY! Workshop Surrey Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:30 to 17:30
Devon EPTA Summer Lunch and Duet Afternoon Recital Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
EPTA (Surrey) Junior Pupils BIRTHDAY Concert Concert Surrey Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Dogs and Birds Workshop May 2019 Workshop Bucks/Berks Friday, May 31, 2019 - 09:30 to Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 16:30
ABRSM EPTA Teacher Development Day Four ‘Towards a more personal approach’ ABRSM Day Manchester Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:30
EPTA (Surrey) Masterclass with Philip Fowke Masterclass Surrey Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 14:30 to 17:30
Inspiring Teaching in the 21st Century - The Piano Teachers' Course UK Workshop Bedford Central Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
ABRSM EPTA Teacher Development Day Five ‘The Flexible, Empathetic Teacher’ ABRSM Day Manchester Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:30
Summer Piano Workshops Workshop London W Monday, July 8, 2019 - 09:30 to Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 17:00

Pages