Competition

Title Date / Timesort descending Event Management Region Event Type
Piano Competition First round Kent Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 14:00 EPTA Event Kent Competition
Piano Competition First Round Sussex Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 14:00 EPTA Event Sussex W Competition
Piano Competition First round Surrey Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00 EPTA Event Surrey Competition
Competition 1st round W Midlands Sunday, February 4, 2018 (All day) EPTA Event W Midlands Competition
Piano Competition First round Bedford Town Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00 EPTA Event Bedford Town Competition
Piano Competition First Round Essex Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:30 EPTA Event Essex Competition
Piano Competition First Round Cardiff Saturday, February 10, 2018 (All day) EPTA Event Cardiff Competition
Piano Competition First round Swansea Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00 EPTA Event Swansea Competition
Piano Competition First Round Cambridge Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day) EPTA Event Cambridge Competition
Piano Competition First round Manchester Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day) EPTA Event Manchester Competition
Piano Competition First round London North Sunday, February 25, 2018 (All day) EPTA Event London N Competition
Competition Regional Final Solihull Saturday, March 17, 2018 (All day) EPTA Event W Midlands Competition
Piano Competition Regional Final London Early grades Friday, March 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 18:00 EPTA Event London Competition
Piano Competition Regional Final London Advanced Grades and Own Choice classes Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 18:00 EPTA Event London Competition
Competition Regional Final Manchester Sunday, March 25, 2018 (All day) EPTA Event Manchester Competition
FINAL of the Piano Competition 2018 Saturday, April 7, 2018 (All day) EPTA Event W Midlands Competition
EPTA Kent Scale Competition Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00 EPTA Event Kent Competition
BYMT Summer International Piano and Composition School Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (All day) External Event London S Competition