Forthcoming Events

Title Event Type Region Organisers Date and Time
EPTA Conference 2017 East Midlands EPTA Event Thursday, August 31, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, September 2, 2017 (All day)
Workshop and Recital with Susan Chan Manchester Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00 to 16:00
Teachers Forum Discussion Group Scotland East EPTA Event Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 14:15
Discussion Group to share ideas Bucks/Berks EPTA Event Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:30
Workshop Surrey EPTA Event Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 15:30 to 17:30
Discussion Group with Christopher Norton Essex EPTA Event Monday, September 18, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Discussion Group Essex EPTA Event Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Course designed to help adults improve performance London S EPTA Event Thursday, September 21, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day)
Piano Circle Belfast EPTA Event Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:30
Presentation with June Armstrong Sussex W EPTA Event Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 14:30 to 17:00
Recital London W EPTA Event Monday, October 9, 2017 - 13:15
Pupils' Concert Wessex EPTA Event Saturday, October 14, 2017 (All day)
Presentation re LCM Diploma with TME examiner Merseyside Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 14:00 to 17:00
Piano Circle Kent EPTA Event Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Concert Sussex E EPTA Event Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 16:30

Pages