Forthcoming Events

Title Event Type Region Organisers Date and Time
EPTA UK WEBINARS 2021 Webinar EPTA Event Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 15:00 to Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 15:00
Tanner on Tour Norfolk Discussion Group Norfolk Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour West Sussex Lecture Sussex W Friday, March 5, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour Yorkshire Central Masterclass Yorks Cen Friday, March 5, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tanner on Tour London Presentation London W Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour Kent Presentation Kent Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tanner on Tour Hertfordshire Workshop Herts Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour Essex Masterclass Essex Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tanner on Tour Bedford Presentation Bedford Town Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tanner on Tour swansea Masterclass Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tanner on Tour East Midlands Presentation Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 10:30 to 11:30
Tanner on Tour Sheffield Presentation Sheffield Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tanner on Tour Cambridge Presentation Cambridge Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tanner on Tour Manchester Masterclass Manchester Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tanner on Tour Derby Masterclass Derby Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00

Pages