Forthcoming Events

Title Event Type Region Organisers Date and Time
EPTA UK NEWSLETTER Presentation Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 07:30
THE THOMAS HARRIS INTERNATIONAL PIANO FOUNDATION SUMMER MASTER CLASSES Masterclass Sussex E Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00 to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 17:00
EPTA PIANO TEACHERS' SUMMER SCHOOL CHICHESTER EPTA Summer School EPTA Event Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 14:00 to Friday, August 16, 2019 - 13:00
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Member Event Monday, August 12, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 17:00
Chetham's International Summer School and Festival for Pianists Course Manchester Member Event Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 13:30 to Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:30
ONE DAY EVENT - Banks Musicroom, York EPTA One Day Event EPTA Event Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
OPEN MORNING Discussion Group Surrey Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
SOCIAL EVENT Discussion Group Yorks Cen Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
PIANO NEEDN'T BE LONELY Playing Group Surrey Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:30
STUDENT RECITAL Recital Sussex E Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
PLANNING MEETING AND SOCIAL GET TOGETHER Discussion Group Merseyside Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
FUN AND LEARINING AT AND AROUND THE PIANO FOR 3 TO 7 YEAR OLDS Discussion Group East Midlands Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
An Afternoon with Emma-Ruth Richards Presentation Wessex Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 14:30 to 17:00
EARLY THEORY & IDENTIFYING PERIODS IN ADVANCED AURAL Lecture Yorks N Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:00
ONE DAY EVENT - Royal Birmingham Conservatoire EPTA One Day Event EPTA Event Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:30

Pages