Forthcoming Events

Title Event Type Region Organisers Date and Time
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - EDINBURGH CPD EVENT Scotland East EPTA Event Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation Cambridge EPTA Event Friday, September 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
EPTA Kent Scale Competition Competition Kent EPTA Event Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
EPTA (Wessex) Piano Day Concert Wessex EPTA Event Saturday, October 13, 2018 (All day)
New ABRSM Syllabus Discussion/Presentation Presentation Devon Member Event Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
New ABRSM Syllabus Discussion/Presentation Presentation Devon Member Event Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
CREATIVE AND INSPIRING CURRICULUM FOR YOUNG MUSICIANS Workshop Yorks Cen Member Event Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - SWANSEA CPD EVENT Swansea EPTA Event Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:15
Finchcocks Piano Course Course Kent Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30
Debussy Masterclass and Recital Masterclass and Recital Bedford Central EPTA Event Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day)
EPTA UK CPD PIANO TEACHER DAYS 2018 - MANCHESTER CPD EVENT Manchester EPTA Event Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:30
ABRSM Syllabus Presentation W Midlands EPTA Event Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:30
Piano Competition Bedford Central Competition Bedford Central EPTA Event Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day)
EPTA ABRSM Teacher Development Days 2019 CPD EVENT Manchester EPTA Event Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 08:30 to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 17:30
EPTA Piano Competition First Round West Midlands Competition W Midlands EPTA Event Saturday, February 16, 2019 (All day)

Pages